Fruits and Vegetables For Your Health

Color wheel Post has been removed. To view the post, please click on the link below.

 www.vegan-nutritionista.com

About minesgreencircle

Founded in 2008, the Mines Green Circle is the special Green Environmental Unit of Palace of the Golden Horses and Mines Wellness Hotel for “Better Environment, Better Health”. It advocates green practices amongst the personnel of the Palace of the Golden Horses and Mines Wellness Hotels as well as its guests.

Posted on March 9, 2011, in Vegan's Delight and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. What’s the best email address to contact you on?

    • what would this be in regards of Cathleen?

      • I need to contact you about this page, which is original material from my website. I would prefer to do this in private, but I’ve been trying to contact you for 2 weeks to no avail. Could you please provide me with a way to contact you through email?

      • I have tried to keep this private, but since you haven’t gotten back in touch with me or provided me with contact information, I’ll have to post it here…

        You have a nice site, and I appreciate your spreading the word about veganism. I also appreciate you finding Vegan Nutritionista helpful and informative, and I am sure that it was in that vein that you decided to use the above page on fruits and vegetables on minesgreencircle. However, unfortunately, the entire page is taken directly from my site and would appear to a reader or search engine as duplicate content. This doesn’t do anyone any favors.

        I certainly appreciate that you credited Vegan Nutritionista with the article, and I would totally understand if it was only a small snippet of info, but using the entire page without permission isn’t helping anyone. Would you please substantially change or remove this page?

        Also, do you mind replying to this comment so I can be certain that you have read it? And again, if you’d prefer to speak privately through email, please feel free to provide me with contact information or reach me at cathleen @ vegan-nutritionista.com.

        Thank you,
        Cathleen

      • Hi Cathleen, firstly let us sincerely apologies to you for extracting your content from the website. Secondly, the late reply. We will remove the article soonest. Again, sorry for the trouble caused. Regards.

  2. It’s in regards to this page, on fruits and vegetables.

  3. I cannot find a contact form on your site, so this was the only way I could think to get in touch with you and ask for a private word.

Leave a Reply

